Privacy with freelancer
How can I have private conversation with my chosen freelancer? When I am posting questions with a chosen freelancer, can others see my questions?
Asked Jul 21 at 02:31 AM
Once you have selected your freelancer and they have accepted the awarded project, you can communicate with them via the personal message board that is attached to that project. It allows easy conversation back and forth and is very helpful when you need to clarify details and refer back to earlier chats. It's very accessible and private as well - no other freelancers can view your messages.