Automatic billing of time tracked can only work if there’s an agreement to back it up. To keep you informed of your billing status in real time, we’re adding alerts for when your agreement needs attention.

Starting May 24, if a team member who’s tracking time has not been added to the agreement, or if your agreement has expired, we’ll alert you by email and in our Time Tracker software. This gives you the chance to update your agreement in time for automatic billing, so that you get paid on time.

Let us know if you have any feedback!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+



Community Support

Leave a Comment

  • (will not be published)