Aaron0.0Ern

Quezon City, Quezon City, Philippines

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

Related Services
Skills & Industries
Show your appreciation Others Enjoy This
Comments

The guru of

Services




Aaron0.0Ern

Hi! I'm Aaron. I'm a Grade 10 HS student, and I enjoy reading and doing research, which led me to creative writing and making articles. As a bookworm, I try experimenting with various writing styles, to make my work more appealing for readers. Topics I can write about range from food, travel and living, fitness, technology, trends, business and anything under the sun I can read about and possibly experience.

Most of my experience comes from essays and reports at school, letters, short stories, writing on blogs, and social networking. Additionally, I am a self-professed Grammar Nazi, which is good news if you need a copy-editor or proofreader. Because I don't have much work experience (other than working at a pet store when I was younger and a few summer jobs), I came here to gain more.

My major interests aside from writing include music, swimming, fitness, travel, and anything science-related. (Especially biology and technology) I'm thinking of becoming a medical doctor and researcher when I grow up.

Work Terms

Because I'm a student, I still have my studies! I'll be less active when I have school. In the summer, I have my activities, such as swimming classes and the like. Currently, I am in a musical production at my school, with daily rehearsals. No need to worry, though. I'm a fast writer. The above information simply means I will most likely be submitting all my work at night.

Anyway, THANK YOU SO MUCH for taking the time to read all this. I really appreciate it. God bless you! If you're interested, or need any information, feel free to add me on Facebook or contact me on my phone. :)) Thanks again!

2017 Guru.com ©. All rights reserved