Banner Image

Total Feedback Received: 14

  • sam_broxton · Jun 12, 2021

    Antonio is a great person to deal with respectful and friendly manner recommend him to anyone who requires his service,11 out of 10.

    for update blender files

  • sam_broxton · Apr 19, 2021

    Antonio is a good communicator and gives very insightful responses in regard to the brief. He has helped my work progress in the right direction on several occasions and I am very pleased with his support and input. SaM

    for update blender files

  • kt reddy · Oct 13, 2016

    Very good working with Antonio. Very understanding and supportive. Highly recommend him.

    for 3D animated logo (CGI)

  • Duke 1 · Aug 03, 2016

    Toni is a rare find. He has great communication, he is responsive, responsible and works to provide the best he can. So glad to have worked with him and will continue to utilize his services in the future. Thanks Toni!

    for 3D animation

  • Jordan 69 · May 30, 2016

    Awesome, as usual. Please see past review of Toni.

    for low poly modelling for a video, tutoring

  • Jordan 69 · May 30, 2016

    Awesome, as usual. Please see past review of Toni.

    for low poly modelling for a video, tutoring

  • Jordan 69 · May 30, 2016

    Toni is a real asset to my workflow. He quickly catches on to the project's requirements, is technically skilled and knowledgable, and is very artistic. Toni also understands workflow and process issues. If I was really selfish, I wouldn't leave this review, because I'd be concerned that it would leave him less time to do more work with me :-)

    for low poly modelling for a video, tutoring

  • sam_broxton · Feb 21, 2016

    Very good Guru brilliant work ethic and friendly service, client orientated good communications. would work with again 10/10

    for Correctly Rig Mesh 4 animation

  • Ralph_Gauer · Sep 13, 2015

    I recently hired Antonio for a rigging and animation project involving a Blender mesh I had created. The mesh was certainly not optimized by me.... but Antonio did a great job and created a very accurate and useful rig -- despite the shortcomings in my mesh. I am sure we will work together again, and I am fully satisfied with his excellent work!

    for 3D rigging as phase 1 -- Ceratopsian

  • Bryan_Strother · Jun 17, 2015

    A couple simple sentences as my request, a couple changes and like magic the project was complete. Fantastic work!!

    for caricature over xray image

Sign up or Log in to see more.