Deshia O. Davis

Dallas, Texas, United States

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

The guru of


Deshia O. Davis

I Will Get It Done!

I am a third year college student at a major university in Texas. I am currently working on my Bachelors for Business Management. I am a mother of a two year old and expecting a son in October. I am currently open to any assignments because, I have plenty of time on my hand until my little one arrives. As far as work experience, I have achieved a lot in my few years of professional careers and have been promoted to several different levels for several jobs. I have been a floor supervisor at a call center, I have done some administrative assistant work and I am currently a team lead as a major call tracking company. I have a very wide range of skill set and can do almost anything! I type 55 WPM and have a lot of computer experience with a wide range of programs. I pay a lot of attention to details, work to my best ability, very punctual, responsible, and trustworthy. I will make your job a lot easier. My hobbies are spending time with my son, cooking, online shopping and always working. I really like to keep myself busy.

Work Terms

No set work terms, as long as I know what needs to be done an when it needs to be done I am open to it. I will accept any job but, with my experience I am looking for jobs that pay at least 9.00/hr. or 45$ minimum per task. I may be contacted by phone or e-mail. My email is I am very easy to get along with and communicated very well.