Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

The guru of



*I graduated from Michigan State University with two bachelor degrees in both English & Communications......and the ability to knock a person's glasses off at close range with a volleyball.
*I've heard people describe me as fun, creative, and spontaneous.
*I have been a professional photographer for 7 years.
*I love design work!! The challenge of creating eye catching graphics that capture company brand and vision is one that I embrace.
*My special weaknesses are chocolate, dried coconut, and a very chewy candy bar that goes by the name of "charleston chew".
*I own a German Shepherd that likes to snack on carrots.

Work Terms

For information on my 5 step process, see the PDF attachment below.

I am available 5 days per week (M-F), 6-8 hours per day. I am also available on an as needed basis Saturday 9am-12:00pm… however, Saturdays are usually reserved for wedding photography clients & my family. :-)

Payment varies depending on the project, and may vary depending on the contract and whether payment is project or hourly based.

For project based jobs: I generally request payment in stages as the project approaches completion.

-1st payment is required to commission the 1st iteration of the project. (40%)
-2nd payment is required to commission the 2nd iteration of the project. (40%)
-Final payment is required upon delivery of the final product (20%)

For hourly based jobs:
I can provide a time estimate based upon the scope of the project discussed at our initial meeting, and I will do my best to meet those time goals.

I prefer to communicate via e-mail, IM, or Skype. Different stages of the project may require different communication methods in order to make the best use of our time (both yours and mine!)