kerease12

Eagar, Arizona, United States

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

The guru of

Services




kerease12

Providing each client a reliable financial picture of their value.

I am applying for the position you have advertised in need of a QuickBooks bookkeeper. I have been a self-employed bookkeeper for the last 18 years, 2 years of QBO. I operate in Mountain Time and am available from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
I serve clients in the fields of:
Property Management (apartments and rental homes)
Real Estate Home Flips w/instant costs showing
Real Estate Offices
IT Companies
Public Speakers
Individual Contractors
Small Retailers
I operate from my home based business with a dedicated office space and fast downloads of 9 mbps.
I am proficient in QuickBooks, Quickbooks online, Shopify, Amazon, Paypal, Expensify, Dropbox , and operating Trust Accounts.
I primarily use LogMeIn and GoToMyPC for remote viewing.
I have an open long distance service for the U.S.
My expertise is in account cleanup, detailed entry work, maintaining accounts receivable and accounts payable records. I am known for doing great clean-up work. Many accounts have their greatest errors in accounts payable and accounts receivables, thus, creating erroneous information on the Balance Sheet. Many of the companies I have handled operate 1-5 checking accounts, usually 5-14 credit cards, and multiple debit cards. I am experienced in creating customer statements, vendor 1099''s, and monthly P&L's. I was personally responsible for recovering $90,000 of a $200,000 fraud for one client.
I work well and closely with CPA’s and tax preparers, providing reports that are tax line coded to reduce the amount of time needed in preparing tax returns for the client.
I am a person of high energy and dedicated to serving the needs of my clients.
My hourly rate is $25.00.
My clients will tell you that I am extremely detailed in my bookkeeping and my specialty is cleanup work. I frequently set up Chart of Accounts for new businesses and train owners in the operation of Quickbooks.
I look forward to hearing from you. My current background check is available.
Kerease C. Gillman
16 Farmers Way
Dati

Work Terms

My typical work day is 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.. My rate is $25/hr. I am available by email, text, phone