NeoSOFT_Technologies

Yonkers, New York, United States    Website

Yearly Stats: $942 Earned |

Related Services
Skills & Industries
Show your appreciation Others Enjoy This
Comments (0)

Full Time Senior Designer/Programmer

Full-time designers/programmers work 8 hours per day, 5 days per week .Your assigned designer would work exclusively for you throughout your daily service period, and would not be assigned to any other customer during that time.

Here we would give an option of 2-3 CV's for you to select from and accordingly you can interview them and select an appropriate candiate from the list.

Premium Web Designers are designers who have a wider experience in designing all kinds of logo's , web design and multiple years of experience in the field.

The Design Showcase has some sample work to give you an idea of the level of quality you can expect from our designers. Please note though that we do not work from templates (unless you specifically request it). That is, our designers will create unique, custom-built sites from scratch based on your specifications.

Each Dedicated Programmer can perform any mixture of the following tasks:

Web programming in your choice of one of: ASP.NET, PHP, Joomla, Drupal, Magento, Java and many more.

Generally designers/programmers need to work during one of the following three shifts:

6am-2pm India Standard Time
(6.30pm-2.30am US CST)

2pm-10pm India Standard Time
(2.30am-10.30am US CST)

10pm-6am India Standard Time
(10.30am-6.30pm US CST)

Please note too that for the health of our staff regular shift rotation is usually necessary.

If the above timings are not convenient please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss options.Delivery Time:1 Month(s)

$0 / Hour
$1,599 minimum budget

2017 Guru.com ©. All rights reserved