Get Your Solutions

Panchkula, Haryana, India    Website

Yearly Stats: $38K Earned |

Mobile: iOS, Android app

We develop Native and Hybrid Mobile apps for iPhone, Android, iPad, Apple Watch, Apple TV, Wearable devices, tablets, Apple TV

Native Technologies - Xcode, Swift, Android Studio, Java, Kotlin, iOS, iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Apple TV, Android Phone, tablets, ChromeCast,etc

Hybrid Technologies: Ionic, React Native, Cordova, Phonegap.

All Categories of Apps: Dating, Uber type apps, Financial, Fitness, Travel, CMS based, Food Ordering, Large/Small Business Enterprises apps, etc

Examples:
Travel app- Android : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.traworld

Mobile Ordering app:(Supplier Network ) B2B and B2C app :
Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.saavi_ordering&hl=en_US

Finance - Mortgage Loan Calculator app: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mortgage-diary/id1276179911?mt=8

Bento Recipe app- iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bento-recipes/id1272023823?ls=1&mt=8
Bento Recipe app- Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bentorecipe

Recipe E-book app- iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/recipe-ebook/id1293675938?mt=8
Recipe E-book app- Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.recipeebook

Just Talent app- iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/jtalent/id1352282411?ls=1&mt=8
Just Talent app- Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.jtalent

Recipe app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gys.recipe

Relieve Neck Pain- Android https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.relieve.neckpain&showAllReviews=true

Relieve Neck Pain- iOS https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/relieve-neck-pain/id1392979090?mt=8

VRun Daily app- iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vrundaily/id1411906782?ls=1&mt=8

VRun Daily app- Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.zwwoo.vRUNdaily&hl=en_IN

DumpaWaste app : https://itunes.apple.com/GB/app/id919493047?mt=8

Road Tax Calculator app https://itunes.apple.com/my/app/road-tax-calculator/id1264454900?mt=8

WIMLO- With My Little Ones: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wimlo/id825215919?mt=8

Health Info app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gys.health_info

Simply Pets- Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.gys.simplypets
Simply Pets- iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/simply-pets/id1249192307?mt=8

China Rendezvous Takeaway app- iOS https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/china-rendezvous-chinese-takea/id1406817468?mt=8
China Rendezvous Takeaway app- Android https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.yash.china.rendervous

Technologies: Swift,Android Studio, Ionic, React native, Objective C, API Integration, Push Notification, Payment Integration, Stripe, Paypal, Braintree, Alipay, etc

End to End Support till approval of app by appstore/playstore.

Lifetime Bug Fixing Free!!

$8 / Hour
$100 minimum budget