IoT Mobile VR Odoo Magento Michigan

TROY, Michigan, United States

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

Related Services
Skills & Industries
Show your appreciation Others Enjoy This
Comments (0)

iOs iPhone Android HybridApp Dev Detroit

I am expertise in creating mobile applications and porting to mobile devices.
eCommerce Mobile Apps
Internet Of Things Apps
Enterprise Apps
Medical Apps
Doctor Apps
Lawyer Apps
Dentist Apps
Native Apps
Hybrid Apps

iTunes Store/Apple
Trivia: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/epitome/id766361792?mt=8
Photo Mantra: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photo-mantra/id688677660?mt=8
Joideo: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/joideo/id694852144?mt=8
Lawyer App(Business) https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lawyer-app/id631671967?mt=8
Highway Dining: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/highway-dining/id564396379?mt=8
Ez Photo Resizer (design): https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ez-photo-resizer/id582606597?mt=8
Your Doctor App (Medical): http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/your-doctor-app/id553574044?ls=1&mt=8
Clik(social): http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/clik/id467925533?mt=8
Dicom Viewer iPad App (Medical) :http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/locus-i-view-dicom-viewer/id500023469?mt=8
ARDS(Medical) :http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ards/id502607800?ls=1&mt=8

Google Store/Android
Canvass Manager - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.oneteamus.canvassmanager
Pegged - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.oneteamus.pegged
My Nature - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.oneteamus.MyNatureTree
Sales Estimate - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.oneteamus.SalesEstimateapp
Eyehandbook - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.CloudNineDevelopement.EyeHandbook
dealerCRM- https://market.android.com/details?id=com.oneteamus.dealercrm
PlayerLine - : https://market.android.com/details?id=com.playerline.android&feature=search_result


Good Knowledge in iPhone Developer Program Portal and Android Play Store.
Proficient in iTuneConnect.
Expert in developing Rich user interfaces.
Knowledge in iPhone testing and optimization tools.
Knowledge in APIs/Web Services

$28 / Hour
$1,000 minimum budget

2017 Guru.com ©. All rights reserved