a5coats

Vancouver, Washington, United States

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

Services




a5coats

I am a stay mom with the desire to keep it that way and still bring in some extra cash.

I bring to the table a bag full of skills. Before family I had many jobs. Dancer, dance teacher, movie theater, video store, model, actor, camp counselor, child care director for the YMCA, Program Directors for the YMCA, presenter and trainer for the YMCA and part time photographer. Now I raise my kids and volunteer for a handful of things, but ultimately need to work part time and earn in a bit of cash. I bring to the table great customer service skills, knowledge in marketing, design, photography, management, event planning, budgeting, payroll, human resources. I have worked with basic software and programs such as Microsoft Office products, Adobe Suite, Quickbooks and a few other company specific programs. I am quick to learn and use my time wisely.

Outside of keeping my family of 8 moving forward I spend much of my time organizing events and fundraisers. I have also become the go to person for marketing materials for several different groups.

Data entry is great for me and has become my go to choice of job. I enjoy it and find it therapeutic with in the craziness of my big crew at home.

I am not completely sure how all this GURU stuff works but I am excited to get started

Work Terms

My work terms are are fairly flexible.

I need to be able to work my own hours, stay close to home, and I can not spend any out of pocket money