AIMEE CROWTHER

Doha, Al Wakrah, Qatar

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

The guru of

Services




AIMEE CROWTHER

I am a very hard worker and i strive to do my very best for my employer. I work to a high standard and i am self motivated.

Hello, my name is Aimee. I am 27 years old and i am from the UK. I now live in Qatar, i moved here with my husband to support his career. Now that we are settled and our daughter is in school full time, i have decided to explore my options regarding employment and earning some extra money. When i heard about this type of work i just thought it was perfect for me.

My most recent employment was at home in the UK working for the Citizens Advice Bureau. I was employed as an administrator but my job entailed many other tasks. A big part of my job was inputting data, typing letters to clients, writing to and liaising with creditors, doctors, benefits officers as well as companies.

Prior to this position i worked as a barber/hairdresser and a receptionist.

I have no commitments during the day so i would have plenty of time to concentrate and fulfill the required task at hand.

Thank you for taking the time to read this information. If you have any questions generally or anything regarding my suitability for a role then please feel free to get in touch.

Regards Aimee

Work Terms

I am available to work Sunday to Friday between the hours of 7am and 2pm. However this is negotiable as i can put in extra hours of an evening if required.
Preferred communication is via email, i am available via telephone.
Minimum rate of pay is $16 per hour, again this is negotiable and i am open to offers.