Aiz Manlutac

Guagua, Central Luzon, Philippines

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

Related Services
Skills & Industries
Show your appreciation Others Enjoy This
Comments

The guru of

Services




Aiz Manlutac

I am looking for a work-from-home online job. Please consider my applications as you will be my first employer that will help me for my future growth here at guru. Thank you.

Hi. My name is Maricon Aiza E. Manlutac, 31 yrs. old from Philippines. I am a mother of a 5 yr.old child, currently employed, but doing part time research,data mining, data entry job. I'm still looking for a part time/full time job online to earn profits. I finished my studies as a Bachelor's Degree,major in Business Management. My special skills are Management, Sales and Marketing, Purchasing, Admin and Customer Service. I am also literate in MS Office (Word, Excel, Powerpoint). From Feb. 2014 to Feb. 2015, I worked as a Customer Relations Asst. in Carworld Inc. (Laus Auto Group, a Distributor of Mitsubishi). In July 2008 up to Feb. 2014, I am a Purchasing Officer/Office Clerk/Liaison Officer in a Construction company. May 2007 - May 2008, I was the Loan Officer/Office Asst. at L.E.A.F Multi-Purpose Cooperative. And my first job was Bakery/Commissary Asst. in Specialty Beans Phils. (Gloria Jeans Coffees) from July 2006-Feb. 2007. I love reading books/articles, watching movies and spend time with my family. I need to work to support my family on our daily needs and to pay our debts and monthly bills.

Work Terms

I can work 30-40 hours per week. Payment terms must be weekly or every 15th/30th of the month. My minimum rate is at least $3/hour. You can contact me thru chat. My email add is aiza_ella15@yahoo.com , Skype id aizella15 or at viber - Aiz

2018 Guru.com ©. All rights reserved