Alex Halverson

Carrboro, North Carolina, United States

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

Related Services
Skills & Industries
Show your appreciation Others Enjoy This
Comments

The guru of

Services




Alex Halverson

French/English Translator, Tutor and Certified Tennis Coach

Hello, my name is Alex Halverson. French/American, lived, worked and studied in 5 different countries and travelled to all continents with many international experiences. I have a professional background in retail operations and currently working as a self-employed tennis coach, trainer and french tutor/translator.

My French language experience: I have over 10 years of experience teaching all levels and experiences of French to various age groups from children to adults. My goal as French tutor is to help students reach their full potential and give them confidence to succeed in French. On my initial meeting with the student, I assess their strengths and personality in order to tailer a tutoring program that is geared to their individual needs. I have also translated many educational and professional documents from English to French and vice versa. I can help you will all kinds of translating needs. I also have experience in content management, where I wrote many newsletter articles in both French and English.

Work Terms

Work hours: 6am to 9pm eastern standard time
Payment: Paypal, Bank Transfer, Venmo
Depending on the work performed, part of the payment will be asked at the start, the middle of the project and at the completion of the project.

2018 Guru.com ©. All rights reserved