AlexandraKRK

Bucuresti, Bucuresti, Romania

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

Related Services
Skills & Industries
Show your appreciation Others Enjoy This
Comments

The guru of

Services




AlexandraKRK

I have a legal education background, but i was always interested in doing and trying more. I always try to give my best for the success of any project I work on.

I have been working for more than 5 years in the legal field as a paralegal and a legal adviser, especially on contract and company law, but not only. I am not passionate only about law, but about other domains too and i tried to develop in as many areas possible.
I worked as a full time employee, but also project based, even in the same time without problems.

I am certificated as a Prince2 Practitioner - Project Management method and i work for over 2 years on projects.

As legal activities undertaken I can include the following (not an exhaustive list):
? Drafting, negotiating and reviewing contracts, as well as all the legal documents needed in the daily activities of the client;
? Providing documented legal opinions on various legal matters as requested by the client;
? Drafting summon requests, petitions, appeals, complaints offenses, criminal complaints, pleadings, notices, addresses etc.
? Preparation of employment contracts, job descriptions and internal regulations
? Checking legal documents for buying/selling real estate goods;
? Ensuring the legal support for the client regarding corporate governance;
? Preparing legal opinions on different matters;
? Writing / recording mentions concerning the amendment of the customers at the Trade Register ;
? Creating and registering logo's, trademarks and other intellectual property at OSIM (regulatory authority in Romania) and OHIM;

I volunteered in an ONG where i was first the member and than the Vicepresident of the Marketing Department. I created marketing materials such as posters, logo's, leaflets, diplomas etc.

I am very passionate about reading ( I devour every book that falls in my hands).

I like art and I paint and do photography as much as I can.

Work Terms

I am currently working, but i do have the time to take a second job.

I will work usually during the weekends, but also during working days for aprox. 4 - 5 hours/day.

2018 Guru.com ©. All rights reserved