Allison Peloquin

Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States

$0 Earned |

Related Services
Skills & Industries
Show your appreciation Others Enjoy This
Comments

The guru of

Services




Allison Peloquin

I am a lover of all things beautiful in this world. I live to create, to perform, to design, to dream.

I'm 31 years old and looking for a great opportunity to further develop some of my talents and interests. A regular 9-5 job might be acceptable for some people, but I need more. I need to create, I need to be inspired. My biggest dream would be to perform for Saturday Night Live. Yeah, I set my sights high! I've always loved performing and writing, and I feel most free when I'm doing those things. I'm interested in fashion and design, as well as interior design. I've worked in retail for several years as well. Visual merchandising was always one of my favorite aspects of that job. I'm also extremely proficient at answering phones and taking messages for businesses and doctors. I used to work for an answering service, and another dream of mine would be to have my own answering service business. All I need is a partner who could put up the money for the equipment and software!

I know it seems like I am all over the place as far as my interests are concerned, but I just see it as being multi-faceted and talented in many different realms!

Work Terms

I am always available, and I am open to discussing rates of pay. Feel free to email me with any opportunities that you think might be in my wheelhouse.

2017 Guru.com ©. All rights reserved