Bryce Sippl

Seymour, Wisconsin, United States

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

Services




Bryce Sippl

"Veni, vidi, vici" (I came, I saw, I conquered)

Hello there, and welcome to my page! My name is Bryce, and I'm 18 years old. I graduated from the local high school, one semester ahead of my class, as I felt maybe some down-time would be a good way to prepare myself for the upcoming monstrosity of the college world! My plan is to attend a four year university (I've been accepted and my classes are scheduled), and graduate with a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science, in the spring of 2019. While in college, I plan on self-teaching myself multiple programming languages, such as C++. After graduating, I plan on looking for a job in AI (Artificial Intelligence) programming in either the video-game industry, or in biotechnology!

Now that you know a little bit about me, I'd like to explain what I currently possess (skill-wise), and jobs that I'd prefer to take. I'm currently self-teaching myself Java and HTML (programming languages), in hopes of finding freelance jobs that deal with the ever-expanding internet. On the side, I plan on writing a Mod for the popular video game (MineCraft), since this will give me a future demo that I can present to possible employers. Currently, however, I'm willing to take almost any freelance editing/writing jobs, as I find writing to be one of the best ways to express humanity and emotion as a whole. I'm crossing my fingers, and hoping that, if hired, I will be given the chance to prove that I'm a very enthusiastic and dedicated worker, and I will not stop until your request is not only fulfilled, but the bar of expectation is exceeded.

Work Terms

1.) HOURS: My schedule, being that I'm now on summer break, is extremely flexible, and will be listed below. Please take note that I won't be available each and every single day, as I plan on spending some time with my girlfriend, friends, and my family, but this will be limited to no more than 2 days of unavailability per week. However, I can still be contacted on these days, but I'll be unable to work. My schedule is below:

Weekdays: 10am-10pm
Weekends: 11am-6pm

2.) PAY: As well as being flexible with my schedule, I'm rather flexible when it comes to pay. However, due to my tuition costs being rather steep, I do possess a request. The complexity of the job and my preferred pay are parallel: as the complexity increases, so does my requested payment. I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, but I still won't quote anything outrageous. Also, as I stated in my "Bio" section, I am a dedicated worker, and I won't stop until your expectations have been, or exceeded. If you're not satisfied due to a mistake made by me, it will be corrected free of charge (reason does apply to this). Overall, I'm willing to work for reasonably low costs, and no job is too large.

3.) CONTACT: I'm a rather shy person when it comes to communication, but this in no way means that I lack initiative when it comes to responses and/or follow-ups. The best way to contact me is through my email (bryce.sippl@gmail.com), as I check my inbox constantly. I'm always open to answer questions, and listen to concerns, that anyone may have about either my qualifications, or about work I may have completed. If hired, more contact options will be open to discussion, but email still reigns as the best form of communication!