Banner Image

Total Feedback Received: 165

  • dwilson1981 · Dec 22, 2021

    Good, clean work in a timely matter. Highly satisfied.

    for Data Extraction and Input to Excel

  • Ben 104 · Dec 06, 2021

    The team continued to do a great job on these additional projects. Have now worked with Ephp Solutions on several jobs, and they are consistent, responsive, high-quality and customer-oriented. Will continue to work with them; they're the perfect partner for my needs (research, transcription, benchmarking, etc). Thank you!

    for Property rent review assessment

  • Ben 104 · Nov 30, 2021

    As usual, the team did a great job by clarifying the request, providing a sample, communicating throughout and delivering as promised (actually, early!). Fantastic to find a reliable, high-quality provider for my needs -- have already booked my next job with them!

    for Property rent review assessment

  • Ben 104 · Nov 23, 2021

    Vikas and the team did a great job with my request. They quickly clarified my needs, sent a sample to confirm the deliverables, let me know an expected time of the delivery and completed the job early and with very high quality (research and transcription). I’ve already engaged the team on the next project - they provide high quality service for important projects of mine. Thank you! Ben

    for Property rent review assessment

  • Himiwa · Jul 09, 2019

    Thanks to the team for their efficiency.

    for SurveyMonkey Data Entry

  • Himiwa · Jan 17, 2019

    Thanks Ashish for your continued assistance.

    for SurveyMonkey Data Entry

  • Himiwa · May 31, 2018

    Thanks for providing this service in a timely manner - much appreciated.

    for SurveyMonkey Data Entry

  • Himiwa · Dec 08, 2017

    Thank you Vikas & Team (Ashish & Kalpika) for helping us with our monthly data entry! Always prompt with completing the tasks, and great response times. Meitaki.

    for SurveyMonkey Data Entry

  • Patricia 108 · Nov 07, 2017

    I am completely satisfied with the 5 star result I received from Ephsolutions.com. I have never hired outside of the US before for any SEO work and was very wary. I also had never used guru.com before so this was all new to me. Vikas at Ephsolutions was very helpful, answered all my questions and was readily available by both e-mail and Skype to communicate. He put me at ease and I hired his company. We had a very large file of 840 categories requiring meta tag title and description fields to be filled in. This required extensive key word research and understanding of the category to be described. Their team did an outstanding job! It was important to me that all English grammar be perfect so I did choose to review every entry. Although I did make some very minor adjustments, I look at this as a team effort. The small amount of time I spent in reviewing was nothing compared to the enormous task this company accomplished for me. I tried for so many months to do this myself and was never able to get it right or finish it for lack of time. As a small business, you just can't do everything yourself. Hiring Ephsolutions was the best decision I ever made giving me time to run the business while they used their expertise to get the job done. I would hire them again in a heartbeat. Thank you Vikas and Ephsolutions!

    for SEO for my website

  • Frank_Walmsley1 · Feb 03, 2017

    Worked with vikas for years. He can be frustrating. But working with me can be extra frustrating. He pulled through on this job and i really appreciate it. Good value and great care. Thanks mate.

    for Website Development for existing we

Sign up or Log in to see more.