Banner Image


  • Avid Media Composer
  • Book Writing
  • Data Entry
  • Data Management
  • English Spelling
  • Management
  • Medical
  • Proofreading
  • Reading
  • Typing



    $15/hr Starting at $500 Ongoing

    Dedicated Resource

    I am an avid reader of different genres of books with attention to detail as far as grammatical and spelling errors. I have been reading books for the past 50 years and can proofreader most errors. I...

    Avid Media ComposerBook WritingData EntryData ManagementEnglish Spelling


I promise to complete all tasks in an professional and timely manner to the best of my ability and will make the customer extremely happy.

I am a 60 year old young lady who has been in the work force for the past 50 years mostly in customer service and the medical field. I started my career at the age of 15 working in my school administrative office doing clerical work graduated high school, went to college until father died .Did not go back due to having to help my family. I worked in various hospital file rooms where I learned about customer service and working in the medical field in medical records ,radiology and the operating room. My proofreader skills come from constant reading of various books of which I love to do so I can spot errors in grammar and spelling. I won my elementary and middle school spelling bee contest and English was my best subject. In my latter years I read to children in schools and at church and at my home for a literacy program. I do enjoy helping others to organize documents and make sure they are able to at least read some content of a book. I also enjoy typing and reading as well but also I like to make sure that what I read and type is done correctly and makes sense to people who like to read . Working from is a new venture for me ,and in time it will be a rewarding experience for me as well as my employer. The top priority for me is that I do the task to the best of my ability and in doing so make sure that the customer is satisfied. Thank you again for this opportunity.

Work Terms

I am available Monday-Saturday during the hours of 8pm-12am but, I can work during the day at various times. I am also available some Sundays after 5pm. Full time work can be done on the weekends if needed up to 12 hours. My starting rate is $15.00 depending on the type of job and the ending rate is $20.00 per hour.
I am open to negotiable rates whenever possible. Full time day work is negotiable along with shift work .