properius

Maribor, Maribor, Slovenia

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

The guru of

Services




properius

I combine business process knowledge with deep technical skills.

I combine business process knowledge with deep technical skills.

- software development and implementation experience
- project management experience on software development and implementation projects
- setting-up and managing development teams
- extensive knowledge in customizing and implementing standard business (ERP) solutions
- author of a whitepaper and training course on upgrading ERP solution

In my career as an IT team lead, project manager, consultant and developer, I have acquired a highly remarkable communications skills, conflict and problem-solving capabilities, know-how sharing skills, and capabilities as a team player.

I have learned to use these interpersonal skills efficiently to the benefit of the project and my team.

My working style is targeted and structured: I display self-assurance and a willingness to take the initiative.

I'm a good team player with analytical and methodical approach, adapting fast to new environments and challenges.

Greater the challenge, more I excel.

Work Terms

I'm always working on my projects and sometimes I help my friends with their IT needs (mostly consulting). My only long term commitments are my own projects so I'm available upon request. My daily routine keeps me working most of the time.

I live in Europe (GMT+1) and am available from 8 am to 10 pm local time. This translates to:
- New York: 2 am to 4 pm
- Los Angeles: 23 pm to 13 pm
- Sydney: 4 pm to 6 am
- New Delhi: 11:30 am to 1:30 am

I would expect to be compensated with 40 euro per hour if doing work from my office. I can travel extensively but would expect a higher rate while working and traveling.