Banner Image

Skills

  • Law
  • Accounting
  • Drafting
  • Email
  • International Business
  • International Law
  • Legal Advice
  • Reports
  • Research
  • Thesis
  • Website Content
  • Website Design
  • Website Updating
  • Writing

Services

  • Legal advisor

    $10/hr Starting at $25

    Currently enrolled in LLB from University of London; have experience as an intern in various international law firms and international moot competitions; currently pursuing my final year for the completion...

    International BusinessInternational LawLawLegal AdviceResearch
  • Writing and Drafting

    $10/hr Starting at $25

    Since a couple years I have been taking on freelance projects of making thesis of Masters degree as well as PHD; I have been making assignments from the college level to the University level.

    DraftingThesisWriting
  • Website designing or re-designing

    $8/hr Starting at $25

    I have done various courses on web designing and graphic designing; have made websites for restaurants so far and they have been up and running since a couple years now pretty smoothly. Any type of website...

    Website ContentWebsite DesignWebsite Updating
  • Accounts

    $8/hr Starting at $25

    Looking after accounts of the business, from the scratch till generating the financial reports. I have been working as an Accounting in various firms; have worked in Commonwealth Bank in Melbourne; currently...

    AccountingLawReports
  • Administration

    $8/hr Starting at $25

    Having experience looking after a 4-star hotel as a manager; I have good experience in administrative work of a business. I am currently looking after email inboxes and handling applications; responding...

    Email

About

Accountant from Melbourne, pursuing Law degree from University of Melbourne

23 years old.
Experienced in Administrative tasks, accounting, legal advisory, research, content writing, website designing, graphic designing.
Looking for long term work.
Reliable and dependable.
Fluent in English, both spoken and written.
IELTS band score overall 8.

Work Terms

Available anytime any day.
Mostly looking for long term work.
Payment preferred via PayPal or direct deposit.