Vasant pillai

Mira Bhayandar, Maharashtra, India

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

The guru of


Vasant pillai

Anything anywhere and service your door step with professional manner.belive in service with zero tolerance.all service in one place with mutual cooperation.with affordable charges.see you

More than 20 years experience in a world second largest private concern as admistrative work and other office routine in various Middle East countries and working with 55 nationalities in different countries.vast knowledge of correspondence and control a work force of 65 personals and conducting tool box talk and safe work practices in construction hobbies sight seeing and cooking.last 20 years of service in India and Qatar I earn more experience.after all my performance my company promoted as a store in charge due to good profomance.i got more than 15 certificates related to health safety and environment.i started my career as a clerk and after ten year I sit in the place of branch manager in a pvt ltd company in Mumbai.after I recruited in a world largest pvt owned construction and contracting company in Qatar as a Forman logistics in their gas project called GTL and the client is SHELL.the project is owned by Qatar gas.after 4 years we move to another project called mega water reservoir (the largest water reservoir in the world) in Qatar.i was worked in different departments I,e TRansport,mechanical work shop,procurement and store related activities. And also looking for daily work schedule, safety related matters,house keeping,tool box talks and conducting site visits.mainly my work involves the vehicle management . We have a fleet of 200 buses,45 earth moving equipments,400 diesel welding machines and 700 tower lights. All of this vehicles and equipments need proper servicing,maintance,overhaul and repairs. I need to attend with the mechanics for repairing and procurement of spare parts if needed. I enjoy my work very happily and sincerely. After 10 years of service in middle east I return back to my hometown in Mumbai and enjoying a retired life with my wife and children’s.basically I am from Kerala a beautiful state in India and now I settled in Mumbai . I have one daughter and one son. My daughter a post graduate in e commece working.

Work Terms

I can work 05 hrs a day including Saturday and Sunday.
Payment terms is bank to bank transfer
I prefer the communication in e mail to my email I’d or my whatsup.
Please note my email I’
My whatsup on 9819232968