1adminforhire

Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

Related Services
Skills & Industries
Show your appreciation Others Enjoy This
Comments

The guru of

Services




1adminforhire

A dedicated and hard working employee that strives for perfection and being punctual. I enjoy internet research and long term projects.

My background includes over ten year’s experience as an Administrative and Executive Assistant in a Finance setting. Day-to-day work in these positions required a high level of motivation, efficiency and the ability to meet objectives. I also performed with minimum supervision and demonstrated a high degree of initiative and judgment. Also, I have experience in sales working in a call center for a large time-share company.

Most recently I have completed my degree in Education with a certification in Substitute Teaching. Currently I am employed as a Substitute Teacher. My experience is working with K-6 grade levels. Additionally, I have worked in the ESE department one-on-one with children with learning disabilities. I am confident in my management and organization skills.

Work Terms

My preferred method of communication is via email or Skype, phone is also an option. Much of my time is spent in front of the computer. Payment preferences; weekly or bi-weekly or bi-monthly with hourly pay. Working hours are very flexible for the right employment opportunity.

I do have a dedicated home office to ensure the work environment is quiet and free from distractions.

2017 Guru.com ©. All rights reserved