Laura Liguori

Fano, Marche, Italy

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

The guru of

Services




Laura Liguori

Efficient communication is vital in business. Let me assist you to convey your message in the most efficient way.

I am a 34 years old Italian native speaker, who has been working in multilingual services for 10 years now. I am a translator, interpreter and a foreign language tutor. The languages I work with are: English, German, Spanish and Italian.

I remember since my very first English lesson at school, at the age of 9, I was fascinated by the knowledge of foreign languages. That is why I decided to study Foreign Languages for Interpreters and Translators at Forlì University (Italy), where I graduated in 2006; after that I attended a Master's Degree in Translation and Interpreting in Public Services at the University of Alcalá de Henares (Madrid - Spain). Since then I have always been working with foreign languages.

As a translator, I acquired my expertise in different fields - such as medical & pharmacy, cosmetics, health & fitness, agriculture & botanics, travel & tourism, legal & administration, academic essays, PNL and communication.
As an interpreter, I worked in many different kind of events - such as commercial exhibitions, workshops, institutional meetings, business meetings, legal interviews, etc.
As a language tutor, I have been teaching English, German and Spanish to Italians, and Italian as a second language.

Translating is to me a real passion, allowding me to grow up as a professional and to learn new things everyday. Nowadays business must be international, and I am here to help you to export your contents and products.

Work Terms

I am precise and always respect the deadlines.
I prefer to be paid at the beginning of the job.