You can view your feedback by clicking on your Feedback Score, near your screen name. You can either “Publish” or “Hide” positive feedback.
Once you leave feedback, it can only be removed or modified in the following situations:
- In case the invoice has been refunded.
- A valid court order has been presented requiring feedback to be removed.
- The feedback includes personal information.
- It contains grammatical errors, profanity or obscene language.
- All requests to update any feedback are handled on a case-by-case basis. Contact Us if you have any questions.