How Can We Help You?

Search
Generic filters

Manage Screenshots

You can view and manage screenshots in the Time Tracker tool in case you want to make any changes to the screenshots captured.

To view Time Tracker screenshots:

  1. Select the concerned job from the “Jobs” page.
  2. Click on “Track Time.”
  3. Select the appropriate date.
  4. Click on the thumbnail to see the screenshot.

To view information regarding your activity in the given 10-minute interval, click the task title listed under the thumbnail.

Note:

  • The Employer will see the Time Tracker screenshots along with an “Activity Meter” that shows how active you were during that time period. Activity is based on your keyboard strokes, mouse clicks, and application usage.

To delete a screenshot:

  1. Select the job from the “Jobs” page.
  2. Click on the “Track Time” tab.
  3. Select the appropriate date.
  4. Select the check box next to the screenshot(s) you want to delete.
  5. Click on “Delete.”

Note:

  • To delete screenshots before they are uploaded, click on “Discard” in Time Tracker when a pop-up warns you of the upload.

Did you find this article helpful?


Looking for jobs that match your skills?

Find Jobs Now

Can't find the information you are looking for?

Contact Us

Want to get work done by experts?

Post a Job Now

Can't find the information you are looking for?

Contact Us