abbiemdm

Valenzuela, Metro Manila, Philippines

Yearly Stats: $0 Earned |

The guru of

Services




abbiemdm

I will do my best to do data entry and database management for your comfort and convenience.

I am a stay at home mommy, I can work as part time and freelance employee. I worked as a Data Entry Specialist in a E Commerce company based in Canada. Basically, transfer all the data in google spreadsheets. I also have some basic amazon tasks. I am knowledgeable on google spreadsheets and documents. I know how to use MS Office, Windows XP, 7 and 10. Mozilla Firefox as well. I do not have much experience on online jobs, I only had one, but I am willing to undergo training for the betterment of my skills and I can do the tasks that will be assigned to me efficiently. I worked as an Admin and Human Resources Assistant in an office based companies for more than 8 years. On my previous tasks on these companies, am the one who is in charge of the HR and Admin department's different databases, I can do Database Management. I handle different employee queries on leave and company provided benefits, health and mandatory benefits. I did timekeeping every payroll cut off. I am in charged of purchasing of marketing materials and supplies, office supplies and materials as well, in line with this tasks, I manage the inventory of these supplies/materials and It's databases.

Work Terms

A little call conference once in a while is fine with me. I haven't used paypal before on my previous online job but I can enroll or sign up to it if the employer require. I can work part time and freelance. 4-6 hrs/day except weekends...In terms of time, it depends to the employer.