Banner Image

Skills

  • Advertising
  • Banner Ads
  • Blogging
  • Blogosphere
  • cnm
  • English Language
  • French Language
  • French Translation
  • Italian Language
  • Italian Translation
  • Journalism
  • Logo Design
  • Photography
  • Public Relations
  • Social Media Marketing

Sign up or Log in to see more.

Services

  • Spanish/English/Italian Speaker + Writer

    $11/hr Starting at $35 Ongoing

    Dedicated Resource

    Hi there. I am a spanish, english and italian speaking young woman with a passion for writing. I have a background in Advertising and PR since it is my career, but I also have experience in Multimedia...

    AdvertisingBanner AdsBloggingBlogospherecnm

About

An individual with a strong passion for fashion, beauty, lifestyle, travel and luxury.

Hi there! My name is Victoria and I am currently a college Senior down in the beautiful and sunny Boca Raton, FL. I have been living in Boca since four years now, and I'm looking to move to LA or NYC after graduation. I am an Advertising and PR major with a minor in Multimedia Journalism, and it is safe to say that I have a strong passion for writing. This year I created my own blog (www.sartorialdreams.com) and I couldn't be happier.

Ever since I was little, I dreamt of opening a blog because it was all written content that I would create by myself. That made me very excited, but I wanted to wait for the perfect time in which I could dedicate myself fully to my blog. I also enjoy writing in my college's newspaper, where I have been an Assistant Editor, Staff Writer and Social Media Manager for three years now.

I consider myself a very creative person. I love learning different languages and traveling to different places. I speak English, Spanish, Italian and French and I am planning to learn Portuguese or German next year. I am a life lover and a very happy person in general.

If you like good quality writing from a girl with a big mind and huge imagination, then I am your person!

Work Terms

I work basically every day (Mondays through Sundays). My busiest days are Tuesday s and Thursdays (8am-3pm), so I would prefer if we could work something out any other day.