Banner Image

Skills

  • Spanish
  • Proofreading
  • Spanish Translation
  • Transcription
  • Translation
  • Audio Transcription
  • Editing & Proofreading
  • Human Rights Education
  • Marketing
  • Poetry
  • Research
  • Training
  • Website Content
  • Art
  • Audio

Sign up or Log in to see more.

Services

  • Spanish Proofreader

    $10/hr Starting at $25 Ongoing

    Dedicated Resource

    My Spanish vocabulary, spelling and grammar are my linguistic strengths. Therefore, I can help you avoid costly errors! I will meticulously check and revise your text - whether a Spanish translation,...

    ArtEditingEditing & ProofreadingGrammarMarketing
  • Spanish Translator ENG SPA

    $10/hr Starting at $25 Ongoing

    Dedicated Resource

    I can help you with the translation of your website, brochure, article, essay, blog post, online training course, Marketing material, product description. My areas of inerest are: Marketing, Travel, Education,...

    HealthHuman Rights EducationLeisure TravelMarketingSpanish
  • Spanish Transcriber

    $10/hr Starting at $25 Ongoing

    Dedicated Resource

    My experiences as a Spanish transcriber includes Postdoctoral Research in the following domains: - Psychiatric Anthropology - Medical Anthropology - Social Sciences - Gender and Development - Human Rights...

    AudioAudio TranscriptionDeveloperHuman Rights EducationMedical

About

Hi! My name is María. I´m a native Spanish full-time freelancer, born in Spain, but currently living in South America.

+ I proofread Spanish translations, websites and essays; literature, poetry and theater.
+ I translate from English to Spanish; from French to Spanish.
+ I transcribe Spanish research, interviews, lectures, conferences.
+ I subtitle Spanish scripts, videos and documentaries.

My Spanish vocabulary, spelling and punctuation are my linguistic strengths.

For over the past 15+ years, I´ve been doing academic & web research, data entry & analysis.

In addition, I have worked with nonprofit organizations/NGO for 14+ years.

I am Bachelor's Degree in European Union Law & Human Rights; Master's Degree in Gender & Development.

My areas of interest: Languages + Art + Travel + Culture.

I look forward to working with you!

Work Terms

Full-time freelancer from Monday to Friday