Banner Image

Skills

  • Digital Marketing
  • Facebook Advertising
  • Google Ads
  • Google Certified
  • Instagram Marketing
  • Keyword Research
  • LinkedIn
  • Microsoft
  • Reports
  • Search Engine Marketing
  • Social Media Marketing
  • YouTube Marketing

Services

  • Paid Digital Marketing

    $14/hr Starting at $30

    Dear Sir/Ma'am, I am an experienced Digital Marketer with over 2+ years of work experience in India's Leading Performance Marketing Agencies(Merkle Sokrati and InMobi Technologies). I am well versed...

    Digital MarketingFacebook AdvertisingGoogle AdsGoogle CertifiedInstagram Marketing

About

An Experienced Digital Marketer with a prior experience of working in the IT and Sales industry, has cross channel knowledge of both Facebook and Google Ads.

Hey, I am an Engineer by degree and a Digital Marketer by profession. I entered the Digital Marketing Field 2 Years back, after working for close to 9 months in a Leading IT Company. Frustrated and Unhappy with my IT Job I decided to move out of it and look for new and challenging opportunities. I always had an interest in marketing and was very active in the extra curricular activites in my college. This interest and my desire to try out a new thing landing me an opportunity from one of the best performance marketing agencies in India. It was at this very agency that enabled me to learn from scratch about digital marketing and has till date helped me grow in terms of my skills both personally and professionally.

I am a hardworking Individual with a pragmatic and logical approach to the problems. I believe in getting work done and bringing in resutls through my work. I also believe that proper understanding and communication are two important factors for a long term and fruitful relationship.

I currently have a full time job, but because of my interest in Digital Marketing and the extra time which I have after my day to day job, I decided to look for some freelancing opportunities to help me grow and earn a little more side by side.

I am hoping that I will be able to help people here with my skill sets and during that process develop some long term relationships as well.

Work Terms

I can work for approximately 10-12 hours in a week, but would prefer to work on my own time, at my own pace with a set deadline as it would provide me with an ease of mind and improve my efficieny.

I will be taking up somewhere around 14$/hr(negotiable) depending on the projects, timeline etc.

My preferred communication style, would be firstly thorugh Call, otherwise I am always a whatsapp text away.

Attachments (Click to Preview)