Katharina Schumann

Biebertal, Hessen, Germany

Yearly Stats: $6,748 Earned |

The guru of

Services




Katharina Schumann

Online Marketer & Virtual Assistant

Creative remote digital marketer with 3 years of work experience and a degree in Marketing Management. I'm an expert in all facets of social media marketing and in the creation of creative content. I grow the online presence of companies, helping them find the right online marketing strategy. I am reliable, professional, punctual, fair and bring excellent results.

My LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/katharina-schumann/

I help entrepreneurs and small business owners succeed and reach their goals with my 3 core competencies:

1. Social Media Marketing & Digital Marketing:
- Analyze Business/Market and create Marketing Strategies
- Social Media Marketing (Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter & Pinterest)
- Create and Schedule Posts on all Social Media
- Facebook Ads
- E-mail Marketing (creation and Management of Newsletter Campaign)
- Influencer Marketing & Coordination of Giveaways, Shout-outs…
- Creative Content Creation (Photos, Ads, Newsletters…)
- Shopify. WordPress, Etsy, Amazon
- Track progress and performance in real time (KPIs, Insights, Analytics)

2. Copywriting: Social Media or Web Content (Posts, Blog Articles, Newsletters, E-mails, Website…)
I create creative, relevant and engaging content - SEO-optimized and reader-friendly - making the science of marketing meeting the art of creative writing.

3. Translation: German (Native), English (Expert) & Spanish (Expert).

- WordPress, Shopify, Etsy, Amazon
- Google Analytics,
- Photo: Lightroom, VSCO, Photoshop Express
- Instagram: Follow liker, Mass planner
- Social media scheduling Program: Later, Planoly, Hootsuite
- Creative tools: Canva, Easil, Stencil, Crello
- Landing page: Kajabi, LandingCube
- E-mail: Klaviyo
- SEO: Google Keyword Planner, SEMRush
- Ads: ÜberSuggest, Soovle, Qwaya, AdEspresso

Work Terms

I am a registered freelancer in Germany, I can provide a European tax number if needed. I am currently in the (GMT-6) time zone. My work portfolio: https://rolls.bublup.com/view/6a3b7c62-a092-43ab-9e09-cf4b94fe47f4